In the beginning…

7 07 2008

I’ve always thought about writing a blog. I spend so much of my free time reading other people’s blogs, that I thought it was about time that I started my own. I used to write all the time, it was something that I felt very passionate about, especially when I lived in Tokyo. However as I got busier, I pushed it aside to focus more on my other interests.

I hope that this blog will be a space to share my thoughts on everything, from my travel adventures to random musing about the state of the world.

Thanks for joining me and Happy Reading!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

